Communications

Phone: +47 22 54 40 00

E-mail: info@orkla.no

Contacts

Håkon Mageli

Håkon Mageli

Group Director, Corporate Communications & Corporate Affairs

hakon.mageli@orkla.no

+ 47 928 45 828

More info/CV

Kari Westersund

Senior Vice President, Communications

kari.westersund@orkla.no

+47 92 85 61 92

Inger Marie Ingdahl

Director, Corporate Communication

inger.marie.ingdahl@orkla.no

+ 47 928 45 881

Elisabeth Aandstad Ekheim

Senior Communications Manager, Sustainability

elisabeth.aandstad.ekheim@orkla.no

+47 924 460 60

Communications team

Joachim Gresslien

Senior Communications Manager, Content

joachim.gresslien@orkla.no

+47 907 25 018

Camilla Hellum

Digital Communications Manager

camilla.hellum@orkla.no

Anne Gjemdal

Communications Manager

anne.gjemdal@orkla.no

Nina Aas

Project Manager

nina.aas@orkla.no