Communications and Corporate Affairs

Phone: +47 22 54 40 00

E-mail: info@orkla.no

Håkon Mageli

Håkon Mageli

Group Director, Corporate Communications & Corporate Affairs

hakon.mageli@orkla.no

+ 47 928 45 828

More info/CV

Kari Westersund

SVP Communications

kari.westersund@orkla.no

+47 92 85 61 92

Elise Andersen Heidenreich

Communications Manager IR and financial communication

elise.andersen.heidenreich@orkla.no

+47 951 41 147

Elisabeth Aandstad Ekheim

Communications Manager CSR

elisabeth.aandstad.ekheim@orkla.no

+47 924 460 60

Joachim Gresslien

Communications Manager, Internal Communications

joachim.gresslien@orkla.no

+47 907 25 018

Julie Lochner

Julie Lochner

Web editor

julie.lochner@orkla.no

+47 93 43 76 12

Kristine H. Kvernmo

Communications Advisor

kristine.hessen.kvernmo@orkla.no

+47 41 56 65 22