Press contacts for the Orkla companies

Each of the main businesses has its own press contact, as shown in the list below.

Felix Austria GmbH Gulliver Wagner
Marketing Director
Tel. +43 2626 610 -85
gulliver.wagner@felix.at

Kalev
Ruth Roth
Communications Manager
Mobile: +372 51 15 404
ruth.roth@kalev.eu

MTR Foods
Nalini Rao
Associate Manager – Public Relations and Digital Marketing
Landline: 080 40812100-207 Extn: 2113
Mobile: +91 9740554660
nalini.rao@mtrfoods.com

Orkla
Håkon Mageli
Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications and Corporate Affairs
Mobile: +47 928 45 828
hakon.mageli@orkla.no

Kari Westersund
Corporate Communications Manager
Mobile: +47 92 85 61 92
kari.westersund@orkla.no

Orkla Confectionery & Snacks Norge
Robert Rønning
Communications Director
Mobile: +47 91 53 95 13
robert.ronning@orkla.no

Marthe Schomacker
Senior Communications Advisor
Mobile: +47 99 69 21 29
marthe.schomacker@orkla.no

Orkla Foods Danmark
Elisabeth Voss
HR Director
Tel: +45 43 58 93 17
Mobile: +45 23 42 45 43
elisabeth.voss@orklafoods.dk

Orkla Foods Latvija
Raitis Avots
Marketing Director
Mobile: +371 29258577
raitis.avots@orkla.lv

Orkla Foods Norge
Dag Olav Stokken
Communications Director
Mobile: +47 91 66 50 78
dag.olav.stokken@orkla.no

Bjørn Brennskag
Communications manager
Mobile: +4790606383
bjorn.brennskag@orkla.no

Orkla Foods Sverige
Helén Knutsson
Communications Manager
Mobile: +46 765 38 55 78
helen.knutsson@orklafoods.se

Margareta Lantz
Press contact
Mobile: +46 705 54 17 74
margareta.lantz@orklafoods.se

Orkla Health
Inger Marie F. Ingdahl
Director Communications
Mobile: +47 92 84 58 81
inger.marie.ingdahl@orkla.no

Orkla Home & Personal Care
Anne Gjemdal
Communications Manager
Mobile: +47 92 85 20 99
anne.gjemdal@orkla.no

Orkla Soumi
Nina Olin
Communications Manager
Mobile: +358 50 572 7470
nina.olin@orkla.fi

Pierre Robert Group
Ranveig Bråtveit
Communications manager
Mobil: +47 93 84 49 35
Ranveig.Bratveit@pierrerobert.no

Vitana
Milan Linka
PR advisor
Mobile: +420 257 198 197
Tel.: +420 7247 20697
milan.linka@vitana.cz