Orkla ASA: Orkla’s Board of Directors elected

The Annual General Meeting of Orkla ASA was held today. All of the shareholder-elected members of the Board were up for election.

The following Board members were re-elected for one year:

Stein Erik Hagen, Ingrid Jonasson Blank, Liselott Kilaas, Peter Agnefjäll and Nils Selte.

Caroline Hagen Kjos was re-elected to the position as personal deputy for the two Board members nominated by Canica: Stein Erik Hagen and Nils Selte.

In addition, Anna Mossberg and Anders Kristiansen were elected as new shareholder-elected members for the Board.

Orkla ASA
Oslo, 16 April 2020


Group Director Corporate Communications and Corporate Affairs
Håkon Mageli
Tel.: +47 928 45 828
Email: hakon.mageli@orkla.no

VP Investor Relations
Elise Heidenreich
Tel. +47 951 41 147
Email: elise.andersen.heidenreich@orkla.no

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5-12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act