Orkla's Board of Directors re-elected

The Annual General Meeting of Orkla ASA was held yesterday. All of the shareholder-elected members of the Board were up for election.
Jo Lunder had prior to the annual general meeting informed the nomination committee that he did not wish to stand for re-election. The nomination committee recommended that the other Board members were re-elected, and the nomination committee's recommendation was adopted. 
The following Board members were re-elected for one year:
Stein Erik Hagen, Grace Reksten Skaugen, Ingrid Jonasson Blank, Lisbeth Valther Pallesen, Nils Selte and Lars Dahlgren.
Stein Erik Hagen was elected Chair of the Board of Directors for one year, and Grace Reksten Skaugen was elected Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors for one year.

Orkla ASA
Oslo, 17 April 2015
Orkla ASA
SVP Investor Relations
Rune Helland
Tel.: +47 977 13 250
Email: rune.helland@orkla.no
Group Director Corporate Communications and Corporate Affairs
Håkon Mageli
Tel.: +47 928 45 828
Email: hakon.mageli@orkla.no