Analyst coverage

The brokerage houses that regularly monitor Orkla’s activities are listed below.

Orkla wishes to emphasise that the analysts’ estimates and opinions are their own and that they do not necessarily represent Orkla’s views. Orkla does not necessarily agree with the content of the analyses, nor the information, conclusions or recommendations contained therein.

A

ABG Sundal Collier
Contact: Petter Nystrom
Phone: +47 22 01 61 35
E-mail: petter.nystrom@abgsc.no
Web: www.abgsc.com

Arctic Securities
Contact: Oscar Semb Fredricsson
Phone: +47 48 40 32 89
E-mail: osf@arctic.com
Web: www.arcticsec.no

C

Carnegie
Contact: Preben Rasch-Olsen
Phone: +47 22 00 93 59
E-mail: pro@carnegie.no
Web: www.carnegie.co.uk

D

Danske Market Equities
Contact: Martin Stenshall
Phone: +47 85 40 70 73
E-mail: martin.stenshall@danskebank.com
Web: www.danskebank.com

DNB Markets
Contact: Ole Martin Westgaard
Phone: +47 24 16 92 00
E-mail: ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no
Web: www.dnb.no/markets

G

Goldman Sachs
Contact: John Ennis
Phone: +44 207 552 9608
E-mail: john.ennis@gs.com
Web: www.gs.com

H

Handelsbanken Capital Markets
Contact: Kjetil Lye
Phone: +47 22 94 07 00
E-mail: kjly01@handelsbanken.no
Web: www.handelsbanken.no

K

Kepler Cheuvreux
Contact: Christian Nordby
Phone: +47 23 13 90 71
E-mail: cnordby@keplercheuvreux.com
Web: https://www.keplercheuvreux.com/

N

Nordea
Contact: Oliver Pisani
Phone: +47 24 01 06 71
E-mail: oliver.pisani@nordea.com
Web: nordeamarkets.com

P

Pareto Securities
Contact: Espen Klette
Phone: +47 24 13 39 35
E-mail: espen.klette@paretosec.com
Web: www.paretosec.com

S

Sanford C. Bernstein
Contact: Andrew Wood
Phone: +65 62 30 46 49
E-mail: andrew.wood@bernstein.com
Web: https://www.bernstein.com/

SEB
Contact: Markus Bjerke
Phone: +47 21 00 85 17
E-mail: markus.bjerke@seb.no
Web: www.seb.no / www.sebgroup.com

SpareBank 1 Markets
Contact: Øyvind Mossige
Phone: +47 24 13 37 02
E-mail: oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no
Web: www.sb1markets.no