Orkla’s Board of Directors re-elected

The Annual General Meeting of Orkla ASA was on Thursday 20 April 2017. All of the shareholder-elected members of the Board were up for election.

The following Board members were re-elected for one year:

Stein Erik Hagen, Grace Reksten Skaugen, Ingrid Jonasson Blank, Lisbeth Valther, Nils Selte and Lars Dahlgren.

In addition, Liselott Kilaas was elected as a new shareholder-elected member for the Board.

Caroline Hagen Kjos was re-elected to the position as personal deputy for the two Board members nominated by Canica: Stein Erik Hagen and Nils Selte.

Stein Erik Hagen was elected Chair of the Board of Directors for one year, and Grace Reksten Skaugen was elected Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors for one year.


Elise Andersen Heidenreich

VP Investor Relations


+47 951 41 147

Håkon Mageli

Håkon Mageli

Group Director, Corporate Communications & Corporate Affairs


+ 47 928 45 828

More info/CV