Møte i Orklas bedriftsforsamling

Orkla's Corporate Assembly held a meeting on 24 May 2012. Idar Kreutzer was re-elected as Chair and Dag Mejdell was re-elected as new Deputy Chair of Orkla's Corporate Assembly. 


Stein Erik Hagen, Bjørg Ven, Peter Ruzicka, Jesper Ovesen and Barbara Thoralfsson were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors.  Stein Erik Hagen was re-elected as Chair of the Board of Directors. Two seats on the Board of Directors have not been filled. One or two extraordinary meetings of the Corporate Assembly will be convened as soon as the Nomination Committee has submitted its recommendation of candidates for these seats.

All the members of the Board of Directors were re-elected for a period of one year, until the first meeting of the Corporate Assembly after the Annual General Meeting in 2013. All candidates were elected in accordance with the Nomination Committee’s recommendation.