Press contacts

Please note that Orkla media relations contacts only answer enquiries from the news media.

Orkla Group:

hakonmageli_2_1000x1500_300dpi-aspect-ratio-1-1

Håkon Mageli

Executive Vice President Communications and Corporate Affairs
hakon.mageli@orkla.no + 47 928 45 828 Read more
kariwestersund_2_red6-aspect-ratio-1-1

Kari Westersund

Senior Vice President Corporate Communications and Public Affairs
kari.westersund@orkla.no +47 928 56 192
L1120309-aspect-ratio-1-1

Dag Olav Stokken

Senior Vice President Communications Business Areas/Business Units, Orkla ASA
dag.olav.stokken@orkla.no +47 916 65 078

Press contacts for Orkla’s companies

L1190992-aspect-ratio-1-1

Elisabeth Aandstad Ekheim

Chief Communications Officer Orkla Norge
elisabeth.aandstad.ekheim@orkla.no +47 924 460 60
CeciliaGannedahlOrkla_bg-scaled-aspect-ratio-1-1

Cecilia Gannedahl

Corporate Communications Officer, Orkla Sverige
cecilia.gannedahl@orkla.se
Orkla2-090-scaled-aspect-ratio-1-1

Nina Olin

Corporate Communications Officer, Orkla Finland
nina.olin@orkla.fi
Foto_LMiksa-aspect-ratio-1-1

Lineta Miksa

Corporate Communications Officer, Orkla Latvia
lineta.miksa@orkla.lv
20201231_162415-aspect-ratio-1-1

Mailis Meesak

Chief Communications Officer Orkla Estonia
mailis.meesak@orkla.ee